APPLIANCE SERVICES 

            Top Tech Appliances                http://wwwtoptechappliancesbc.ca/       604 839 0363 

            Harmonious Appliance Servicing           http://harmoniousappliancesservicing.com/         604 346 8925 

            Trail Appliances            http://wwwtraiappliances.com/subSites/BC/PartsandService.shtml         604 777 3300 

CHANGE OF ADDRESS 

            Canada Post     http://www.canadapost.ca/cpo/mc/personal/productsservices/receive/coapermanent.jsf  

CLEANING SERVICES 

            Home Cleaning           

            Molly Maid      http://www.mollymaid.ca/british-columbia/vancouver.aspx         1 866 447 0934 

            Aspen Clean     https://www.aspenclean.com/                1 855 925 9900 

            Vancouver Cleaning      http://www.vancouver-cleaning.com/                 604 771 9923 

            Carpet & Upholstery 

            Fintastic Services          http://www.fintastic.ca/carpet/   778 822 0346 

            Carpet Care Planet       http://www.carpetplanet.ca/      604 628 9666 

            All Fresh Cleaning        http://www.allfreshcleaning.com/           604 852 2532 

            Blinds & Shades 

            Wagner’s Fabricare      http://wagnersfabricare.com/our-services/blinds-and-shades/     604-200-5514 

            Orion Blind Cleaning                 http://www.orionblindcleaning.ca/          604 916 0202 

            Gutter Cleaning 

            Men In Kilts     http://www.meninkilts.com/vancouver/   1 800 777 5458 

            Acro Tech        http://acrotechcsi.com/index.php/our-services/gutter-cleaning/    1 866 866 25326 

            Vent Cleaning 

            Modern Purair              http://www.modernpurair.com   604 299 6620 

            Duct Dudes                  http://ductdudes.ca        604 220 3015 

            Fireplace Cleaning 

            Santa’s Chimney Services         http://www.santaschimneyservices.com/            778 340 0324 

            Chimney Chief Ltd.       www.chimneychief.com            604 251 1860 

            Window Cleaners 

            First Class Windows     http://www.firstclasswindows.ca/home.html                   778 896 8653 

            The Window Cleaners              http://www.thewindowcleaners.ca/        604 229 1120 

CHRISTMAS DECORATORS 

            The Light Before Christmas       www.thelightbeforechristmas.ca            1 877 604 9627 

CONTRACTORS 

            Find reno pro   http://www.smartreno.com/vancouver/renovation/          1 855 360 1390 

CABINET MAKERS 

            Super Cabinet World                http://supercabinetworld.com/   604 676 8065 

            Custom Craft Cabinets http://customcraftcabinetsa-px.rtrk.ca/products.html                  778 724 4204 

DRAINAGE 

            A-1 Drainage               http://www.a1drainage.com/24hr-support.php   604 998 8065 

            Milani               http://www.milani.ca/british-columbia/vancouver-bc       604 888 8888 

ELECTRICIANS 

            Expert Electric  http://www.expertelectric.ca/index.php  604      681      8338

             Golden Leaf Electrical Services http://goldenleafelectrical.com/   604 568 1899

 EXCAVATING 

            Catmandu Excavating               http://www.catmanduexcavating.ca/                   604 451 8333 

            Christensen Excavating http://www.christensenexcavating.com/  604 328 9879 

FENCING & DECKING 

            West Coast Fence        http://www.westcoastfencebc.ca/          604 931 7112 

            Cedar Creek Decks     http://cedarcreekdecks.ca/        604 506 2426 

HANDYMEN 

            Good Handyman          http://www.goodhandyman.ca/  604 767 3849 

            Vancouver Handyman Services http://vancouverhandyman.ca/   604 288 7200 

HEATING & PLUMBING 

            Hillcrest            http://www.hillcrestplumbingandheating.com/     604 879 5301 

            Cambie Plumbing          http://www.cambieplumbing.com/en/                 604 873 1874 

            BC Furnace      http://bcfurnace.com/                604 415 9471 

INSURANCE 

            Anderson WM Agencies          http://www.wmandersonagencies.ca/                 778 724 1677 

            Insure BC         http://www.insurebc.ca/insurance-brokers/krg-insurance-brokers/         1 888 288 6107 

INTERIOR DESIGN 

            Sublime Interior Design http://www.sublimeinteriordesign.com/   604 688 5487

            Enviable Designs           http://www.enviabledesigns.com/           604 440 8996 

LANDSCAPING 

            Pacific Landscaping      http://www.pacificlandscaping.ca/          778 835 8179 

            Outer Space Design      http://www.outerspacesdesign.ca/         604 535 4167 

LAWYERS 

            The Spagnuolo Group               http://www.bcrealestatelawyers.com/                1 888 873 2829 

            Manthorpe Law Offices            http://www.manthorpelaw.calls.net/                   604 901 3383

MORTGAGE BROKERS

          Tony Iannetti                www.tonyiannetti.ca   604 505 6880 

          Gibbard Group          http://gibbardgroup.com/     1 877 313 3199 

MOVERS 

          You Move Me http://www.youmoveme.com/ca/vancouver-fraser-valley  1 800 926 3900 

          Williams Moving         http://www.williamsmoving.com/      1 866 967 6683 

PAINTING INTERIOR & EXTERIOR 

          All-Bright Painting       http://all-brightpainting.com/           604 671 3907 

          The Vancouver Painters       http://www.thevancouverpainters.com/      778 688 5277 

PETS 

          Animal Emergency     http://www.animaler.com/    604 734 5104 

          Lincoln Animal Hospital          http://lincolnanimalhospital.ca/         604 945 5048 

          Jet Pet Resort          http://jetpetresort.com/       604 238 7387 

          A Spot For Spot Dog Daycare                   http://www.aspotforspot.ca/           604 990 7768 

PROPERTY INSPECTIONS 

          Solid State Inspections         http://solidstateinspections.ca/        604 722 1227

          Quality Home Inspections     http://qualityhomeinspections.ca/     604     271     7177 

ROOFING 

          Penfolds Roofing       http://www.penfoldsroofing.com/     1 877 252 2007 

          Cypress Roofing        http://cypressroofing.com/   604 929 3837 

RUBBISH REMOVAL 

          1-800-Got-Junk?        http://www.1800gotjunk.com/ca_en/         1 800 468 5865 

          Green Coast Rubbish  http://www.greencoastrubbish.com/           604 230 4530 

STAGING 

          Ready Set Show        http://www.readysetshow.ca/         604 984 7469 

          Home ReWorks        http://www.homereworks.com/       604 837 6456 

UTILITIES 

          BC Hydro       http://www.bchydro.com/services/options/  604 224 9376 

          Fortis BC (formerly Terasen) http://www.fortisbc.com/Pages/default.aspx                   1 888 224 2710 

          Shaw            https://community.shaw.ca/welcome                   1 888 472 2222 

          Telus            http://www.telus.com/         1 888 811 2323